Send all materials to:

US Mail:
9898 Bissonnet, #650
Houston, TX USA 77036

Ph: (713) 965-9955
Fax: (713) 965-9960

Our Chairman and Founding Director is Hunter Todd. Our Program and Artistic Director is Kathleen Haney. Our Entry Director is Lauren Calderon. Our Feature Film Coordinator is Adrienn Palme. Our Short Film Coordinator is Chandni Soti. Our Awards Director is George Dupont. Our Master Class Scholarship Director is Elease Jenkins. Our Director of Theater Operations is Tom Hall. Our Social Media Coordinator is Katy Lea Todd. 

Come on by! Our executive offices are located on Bissonnet just a few blocks west of the SW Freeway – Highway 59. You can also reach us via the Sam Houston Freeway, exit Bissonnett, turn left (East) under the overpass, down one block on the left. Click here for a Map or click here for driving directions.

Which department would you like to contact?